• Segreteria ANEU SienaCongress
  • via del Rastrello n° 7 53100 Siena
  • +39 0577286003
  • info@aneu.eu

Rappresentanti


Abruzzo - Molise
Francesca Pistoia
francesca.pistoia@univaq.it

Calabria
Giovanni Maria Franco 
alcmeone69@inwind.it

Campania
Vincenzo Andreone
andreone2@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna
Maria Guarino
maria.guarino@aosp.bo.it

Lazio
Claudio Gasperini
CGasperini@scamilloforlanini.rm.it

Liguria
Elisa Giorli
elisa.giorli@yahoo.it

Lombardia
Andrea Salmaggi
a.salmaggi@asst-lecco.it

Carla Zanferrari
carla.zanferrari@asst-melegnano-martesana.it

Marche
Simona Lattanzi
alfierelattanzisimona@gmail.com

Piemonte e Val d' Aosta
Carmelo Roberto Labate
crlabate@aslto3.piemonte.it

 Puglia - Basilicata
Giuseppe Rinaldi
giurin65@live.it

Sardegna
Maurizio Melis
maurizio.melis@aob.it

Sicilia
Emanuele Caggia
manucaggia@gmail.com

Trento e Bolzano
Bruno Giometto
bruno.giometto@apss.tn.it

Tri-Veneto
Paolo Passadore
paolo.passadore@asfo.sanita.fvg.it

Toscana
Gino Volpi
gino.volpi@uslcentro.toscana.it

Umbria
Francesco Corea
francesco.corea@uslumbria2.it