• Segreteria ANEU SienaCongress
  • via del Rastrello n° 7 53100 Siena
  • +39 0577286003
  • info@aneu.eu

Rappresentanti


Abruzzo
Carmine Marini
carmine.marini@univaq.it

Calabria
Franco Galati
galatifranco@virgilio.it

Campania
Rosa Napoletano
napoletanorosa10@tiscali.it

Emilia Romagna
Donata Guidetti
d.guidetti@ausl.pc.it

Lazio
Claudio Gasperini
CGasperini@scamilloforlanini.rm.it

Liguria
Massimo Del Sette
massimo.del.sette@galliera.it

Lombardia
Maria Luisa Delodovici
marialuisa.delodovici@asst-settelaghi.it

Marche
Simona Lattanzi
alfierelattanzisimona@gmail.com

Piemonte
Paolo Cerrato
paolo_cerrato@yahoo.com

 Puglia
Bruno Passarella
enxitp@tin.it

Sardegna
Maurizio Melis
mauriziomelis@aob.it

Sicilia
Rosa Maria Gaglio
rosamaria.gaglio@tin.it

Tri-Veneto
Paolo Passadore
paolo.passadore@aas5.sanita.fvg.it

Toscana
Giovanni Orlandi
Giovanni.orlandi@uslnordovest.toscana.it

Umbria
Carlo Colosimo
carlo.colosimo@uniroma1.it