• Segreteria ANEU SienaCongress
  • via del Rastrello n° 7 53100 Siena
  • +39 0577286003
  • info@aneu.eu

Consiglio direttivo


PRESIDENTE
Pietro Cortelli
pietro.cortelli@unibo.it

VICE-PRESIDENTE
Giuseppe Micieli
giuseppe.micieli@mondino.it

SEGRETARIO
Anna Maria Cavallini
anna.cavallini@mondino.it

TESORIERE
Francesca Romana Pezzella
frpezzella@gmail.com

REVISORE DEI CONTI
Domenico Consoli
neurologiavv@live.it

MEMBRI
Silvia Cenciarelli
silvia.cenciarelli@uslumbria1.it 

Alfonso Ciccone
alfonso.ciccone@asst-mantova.it

Arturo de Falco
defalco@tin.it

Shalom Haggiag
lvshalom@hotmail.com 

Rosa Musolino
rosa.musolino@unime.it 

Maria Luisa Zedde
marialuisa.zedde@gmail.com 

Andrea Zini
andrea.zini@icloud.com 

 

 


Argomenti Correlati